Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the leadership team for NASPA on the state level in Alabama. The board members are:

Denny Bubrig, Samford University

Communications Chair:  
Regina Hyatt, UAHuntsville

Jennifer Smith, University of North Alabama

Krista Harrell, University of South Alabama

Ben Newhouse, Birmingham Southern College

Jeffery Burgin, Jr., Alabama A&M University

Conference Chair:  
Melissa Medlin, University of North Alabama

C. Nichole Thompson, Auburn University Montgomery

Knowledge Communities Coordinator: 
Jaime Superczynski, UAHuntsville

Special Projects:
Corey Edwards, Auburn University


Quick News:

2015 Drive In Conference Theme: Educate, Connect and Inspire

Education Program Proposals are now available! See the Drive In Page for details!

Contact NASPA-AL:

Shoot us an email : Email State Board of Directors

We'd love to hear any comments or suggestions you have. Let us know what kind of job we are doing!

Our Resource Links: